CLEARWATER BEACH FLORIDA



"Had so much fun the first tour, we went back the next day!"

  

We have the newest jet skis on the beach.  We do NOT govern/limit our jet skis like most of our competitors. We encourage you to enjoy them as they were designed!


Weather
Questions on the weather, just call.  It may be rainy where you are, but beautiful at the beach.


 

What do I need to know before renting?

At H2O Jet Ski Rentals, we want you to experience as much fun as possible. We also want you to be as safe as possible. You are required to follow all rules and regulations when renting a personal watercraft. PLEASE read everything below!

  • All drivers must have a valid government ID (passports are okay), that show picture, date of birth, issuing agency, and expiration date.
  • Operators born after January 1st, 1988 must have a Florida boating education ID card. A temporary test is offered on site for $3.00. We provide a study guide to review before testing.  After passing the test, the temporary license is good for 12 months for all vessel rentals in Florida.  Click here for a study guide to prepare in advance for this test if you need to take it.  We have these study guides on site to provide prior to testing as well.
  • All state boaters cards (NASBLA approved courses) are honored by the State of Florida. If you want to take the test and get a lifetime license, use this link, or the Boating Authority associated with your state.  
  • Operators 14 to 17 years of age must have parents AND photo ID, showing date of birth, present to rent. 14 and 15 year olds may drive with their parent as a passenger. 16 and 17 year olds may drive their own jet ski.
  • A damage waiver is required to be signed and a major credit card provided for any possible incidental damages.  
  • Plan to arrive 45-60 minutes in advance of your reservation time to complete paperwork, obtain temporary boating license (if required), and to receive a safety/operational briefing on the jet skis before pushing off.
  • If you're driving to the marina, please park at a regular metered spot without posted restrictions, add $.25 to the meter, and come see us. We have 4-hour parking passes for $4.00. 
  • Don't be fooled by other prices!  Our price includes gas, and passengers.  
  • All sales are final. No refunds will be issued for early ride termination, especially those terminated due to UNSAFE behavior. You may reschedule or cancel your rental reservation with 24 hours notice without penalty. Any no-shows will be charged in full. Cancellation fee of $50 per jet ski will be charged for cancellations under 24 hours (this will be waived if rescheduling). Weather factors forcing rescheduling or cancellations are not penalized.
     
     

Advance reservations recommended!


Book a Jet Ski Tour online. Additionally, reservations can be made by calling us 
at (727) 272-4115